In cart Not available Out of stock
$15.00 Save 33.33%!

Eighteen of the best Gothard Sisters songs on one compilation album, including "Hummingbird," "Flying Sails," "Scarborough Fair," "Willow's Waltz," "Danny Boy," "Grace O'Malley" and more. Including two newly recorded songs: "Country Roads" by John Denver and an updated version of "It's the Little Things" by the Gothard Sisters.

  1. Hummingbird
  2. Midnight Sun
  3. Scarborough Fair
  4. The Bandit
  5. Rose, Marie and Heather
  6. Mazama Mornings
  7. Willow's Waltz
  8. Queen of Argyll (Andy M. Stewart)
  9. Against the Grain
  10. Flying Sails
  11. Grace O'Malley
  12. Marching On
  13. Danny Boy
  14. Fairy Dance Jig
  15. The Landing
  16. Cat and the Fiddle
  17. Country Roads (John Denver)
  18. It's the Little Things (2019 remix)

Released August 9th, 2019

Read more… close